Das Team der ddn-Geschäftsstelle

Martina Schmeink

Geschäftsführender Vorstand


Tel: +49 30 72621393-0 
E-Mail: info@ddn-netzwerk.de

Lucie Isabel Stecker

Netzwerkkoordination

 

Tel: +49 30 72621393-3
E-Mail: stecker@ddn-netzwerk.de

Alice Bodnar

Netzwerkkoordination

 


Tel: +49 30 72621393-5 
E-Mail: bodnar@ddn-netzwerk.de

 

Franziska Berge

Netzwerkkoordination


Tel: +49 30 72621 393-2
E-Mail: berge@ddn-netzwerk.de

Alice Greschkow

Projektreferentin KWW


Tel: +49 30 72621 393-4
E-Mail: greschkow@ddn-netzwerk.de

Ellinor Bruhn

Assistenz / Mitgliederbetreuung


Tel: +49 30 72621393-8
E-Mail: bruhn@ddn-netzwerk.de

Marcel Engelmann

Werkstudent


Tel: +49 30 16639273
E-Mail: engelmann@ddn-netzwerk.de

 

Canberk Köktürk

Werkstudent

Tel: +49 30 72621 393-0
E-Mail: koektuerk@ddn-netzwerk.de

Foto ©MB Fotografie
Dipl. Graf.-Des. Martin Birkner
www.martinbirkner.de

Treten Sie in den Kontakt mit uns

x