Das Team der ddn-Geschäftsstelle

Martina Schmeink

Geschäftsführender Vorstand


Tel: +49 30 72621393-0 
E-Mail: info@ddn-netzwerk.de

Elke Walter

Mitgliederbetreuung / Assistenz

 

Tel: +49 30 72621393-6 
E-Mail: walter@ddn-netzwerk.de

 

Lucie Isabel Stecker

Netzwerkkoordinatorin

 

Tel: +49 30 72621393-3
E-Mail: stecker@ddn-netzwerk.de

Alice Bodnar

Netzwerkkoordination

 


Tel: +49 30 72621393-5 
E-Mail: bodnar@ddn-netzwerk.de

 

Daniela Baresch

Projektkoordinatorin - ddp


Tel: +49 30 72621393-7
E-Mail: baresch@ddn-netzwerk.de

Franziska Berge

Netzwerkkoordinatorin


Tel: +49 30 72621 393-2
E-Mail: berge@ddn-netzwerk.de

Anna Weinard

Werkstudentin


E-Mail: werkstudentin@ddn-netzwerk.de

Foto ©MB Fotografie
Dipl. Graf.-Des. Martin Birkner
www.martinbirkner.de

Treten Sie in den Kontakt mit uns

x